Episode 892

Published by skoen on 10.05.2021

This episode was first aired live on Twitch.tv/DJKollektivetNorge on May 2nd at 9pm CEST/3pm EDT. The episode was first broadcasted on ETN.fm on May 10th, 2020 at 10pm CEST/4pm EDT.

1. 4 Strings and Susanne Teutenberg – My Summer (Extended Mix) [Carlo Resoort]
2. Reorder Ft. EKE – Let You Go (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
3. 40THAVHA – I Will Hug You (Original Mix) [Sundance]
4. Synthetic Fantasy – Except the Will To Be (Original Mix) [Gert]
5. Southside Spinners – Luvstruck (Rene Ablaze Remix) [FREE]
6. Andy Cain – When It Comes To Lovin’ You (Extended Mix) [Infrasonic Pure]
7. Kaimo K & Ellis De Graaf – Made Of One (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance]
8. Marcell Stone & JuniX – Place Of Angels (Original Mix) [TAR#138]
9. Chris Connolly – Terminal Synthology (Extended Mix) [Pure Trance NEON]
10. Roman Sand – Without You (Original Mix) [Gert]
11. Elenski – The Gift Of A Spring Morning [Neostatic]
12. Iberian – Moon Rain (Original Mix) [Nahawand]
13. Talla 2XLC – Pull Pull (Xijaro & Pitch Extended Mix) [That’s Trance!]
14. Ruben De Jong – No More Silence (Mike Spinner Remix) [Legacy Of Trance]
15. Independent Art – Ad Infinitum (Original Mix) [Gert]
16. Fredix – Dreaming About You [Neostatic]
17. Masaru Hinaiji feat. Tsuku – On A Sunny Day (Original Mix) [Sahara]
18. Masaru Hinaiji feat. Tsuku – Winter Again (Original Mix) [Liquid Emotion]
19. Synthetic Fantasy – King Of Nothing (Original Mix) [Gert]
20. Ajam Shaz – Natasha (Extended Mix) [Sundance]
21. Peetu S – Afterlife (Extended Mix) [Outburst]
22. F.G. Noise – Hardlift (Extended) [High Voltage]
23. Vaughn Dervish – Around The Night (Extended Mix) [Last State]
24. Elgfrothi – After The Storm [Neostatic]
25. Catchfire – Walking on the Moon (Calvin O’Commor Remix) [Nahawand]
26. Alan Morris & Adrian Morton – A Piece Of Heaven (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
27. Ellez Ria and Aizen – Stargirl (Extended Mix) [Critical Uprising]

Check out the episode on iTunes, TuneIn, other podcast services, on Discover Trance Radio this Tuesday, NoGrief FM this Thursday, on Beats2Dance – Trance this Friday, or in the player below:

The next episode will first be broadcasted on Twitch.tv/djskoen & Mixcloud.com/skoen at 9 May 2021 21:00 CEST & on ETN.fm at 17 May 2021 22:00 CEST.