Episode 895

Published by skoen on 31.05.2021

This episode was first aired live on Twitch.tv/djskoen, Twitch.tv/DJKollektivetNorge and Mixcloud.com/skoen on May 23rd at 9pm CEST/3pm EDT. The episode was first broadcasted on ETN.fm on May 31st, 2020 at 10pm CEST/4pm EDT.

1. Sunday 9pm – Behind The Horizon (Extended Mix) [Tecnomind Music]
2. Harshil Kamdar & Grande Piano – Bismarck (Original Mix) [Nahawand]
3. Matthias Bishop – Celebration (A Tribute To Cyril Ryaz) (TORUKK Remix) [Aural Sonic: 138]
4. Vladimir Cyber – Forbidden Train (Ikerya Project Remix) [Aural Sonic: 138]
5. REMECH feat. Marianna Ray – Follow You (Extended) [Vibrate Audio]
6. Mehmet Elysium – Stardust (Original Mix) [Pegasus Music]
7. Jimmy Chou – Destiny (Extended Mix) [Ava White]
8. ShortWave – Karamay [TAR#138]
9. Indecent Noise & Everlight – Kernel Panic (Extended Mix) [Pure Trance Neon]
10. Sean Tyas – Momentum (Extended Mix) [VII]
11. Elissandro – All For Love (Original Mix) [Sundance]
12. Braulio Stefield & Sharon Valerona – Call Me Back To You (Mike van Fabio Extended Mix) [Molekular Sounds]
13. Sean Truby – Inner Source (Extended Mix) [Nocturnal Knights Music]
14. Leroy Moreno – Ambrosia [Aetheria Sound System]
15. Novel Michael Kush – Trance4Ever (Ash K Junior Remix) [Nahawand]
16. Ahmed Romel – Temple Of Sorrow (Original Mix) [Repost Network]
17. IanT – Esja (Liquid Dream Remix) [Sundance]
18. Paul Denton – Eriu (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
19. Fredd Moz & Gonzalo Bam – Major Force (PlayTrance 10 Anniversary Anthem) (Original Mix) [Galaxia Music]
20. Nord Horizon – Empyrean (Extended Mix) [Infrasonic Pure]
21. Nav Azzy – Diamond Geezers (Extended Mix) [Nocturnal Knights]
22. Ricardo Guerra – Eternally (Extended Mix) [Liquid Emotion]
23. Liddell – Fighting Daylight (Original Mix) [Gert]
24. Nicola Maddaloni – Resurgence (Extended Mix) [Discover]
25. Daniel Patrick Roy – Unity (Original Mix) [Progressive Vibes Music]
26. Hemstock & Jennings With Jan Johnston – Forever (Ian Betts Extended Remix) [Nocturnal Knights Reworked]
27. Sandro Mireno & Jan Miller – Here Comes The Rain (Extended Mix) [Abora]

Check out the episode on iTunes, TuneIn, other podcast services, on Discover Trance Radio this Tuesday, NoGrief FM this Thursday, on Beats2Dance – Trance this Friday, or in the player below:

The next episode will first be broadcasted on Twitch.tv/djskoen, Twitch.tv/DJKollektivetNorge & Mixcloud.com/skoen at 30 May 2021 21:00 CEST & on ETN.fm at 7 June 2021 22:00 CEST.