Episode 896 feat. BuZZila Trance Classics

Published by skoen on 07.06.2021

This episode was first aired live on Twitch.tv/djskoen, Twitch.tv/DJKollektivetNorge and Mixcloud.com/skoen on May 30th at 10pm CEST/4pm EDT. The episode was first broadcasted on ETN.fm on June 7th, 2020 at 10pm CEST/4pm EDT.

Uplifting prime cuts
1. Petr Vojacek & Paul Steiner – New Vision (Extended Mix) [TAR#138]
2. Tranzvission – Serendipity (Original Mix) [Sundance]
3. Henry Caster – Neon (Original Mix) [Progressive Vibes]
4. Fabio XB & Liuck ft Roxanne Emery – Nowhere To Be Found (C-Systems Extended Remix) [Digital Society]
5. Joe Cormack – Happy Again [Liquid Emotion]
6. 4 Strings – You’re Free (Extended Mix) [Carlo Resoort]
7. O.B.M Notion – Red Sun (Original Mix) [Undervise]
8. Masaru Hinaiji – New Days (Extended Mix) [Sundance]
9. Jedmar – Hidden Man (Nth Factor Remix) [Nahawand]
10. Hit The Bass x Susie Ledge – Where the Angels Hide (Extended Mix) [Muse Music]
11. Life Explorer – The Storm Is Coming (Extended Mix) [Sundance]
12. Factor B ft. Cat Martin – Vacancy (Extended Club Mix) [Theatre of the Mind]
13. POINoir – Lionheart (Original Mix) [Pegasus Music]
14. Fredix – Take Your Feelings (Extended Mix) [Gert]
15. Ciro Visone & Frank Watson – Boundaries Of Life (Extended Mix) [State Vision]

BuZZila Trance Classics
16. Tonca – Meet Us At Tonca (Choir Boys Remix)
17. Ian Van Dahl – Castles In The Sky (Original Extended Mix)
18. Alice Dejay – The Lonely One (Airscape Remix)
19. Cosmic Gate – Human Beings (Original Mix)
20. Cygnus X – Superstring (Rank 1 Remix)
21. 4 Strings – Into The Night (Original Mix)
22. Watergate – Heart Of Asia (Original Mix)
23. Nordlander – Into The Sky (Original Mix)

Check out the episode on iTunes, TuneIn, other podcast services, on Discover Trance Radio this Tuesday, NoGrief FM this Thursday, on Beats2Dance – Trance this Friday, or in the player below:

The next episode will first be broadcasted on Twitch.tv/djskoen, Twitch.tv/DJKollektivetNorge & Mixcloud.com/skoen at 6 June 2021 21:00 CEST & on ETN.fm at 14 June 2021 22:00 CEST.