Episode 901

Published by skoen on 12.07.2021

This episode was first aired live on Twitch.tv/djskoen & Twitch.tv/DJKollektivetNorge on July 4th at 9pm CEST/3pm EDT. The episode was first broadcasted on ETN.fm on July 12th, 2021 at 10pm CEST/4pm EDT.

1. Dennis Sheperd x Roger Shah x Adam is a Girl – We Are One (Denis Kenzo Extended Remix) [Black Hole]
2. Euphoric Nation – Streamline [Individual Identity Music]
3. Noctitum – The Reef (Original Mix) [Progressive Vibes Music]
4. DJ Mystic – Thore (Original Mix) [Sundance Progressive]
5. Dalphon & Hidden Tigress – Why (Gayax Remix) [Nahawand]
6. Paul elov8 Smith – Outrun [D.MAX]
7. Global Mind – Exosphere (Original Mix) [Progressive Vibes Music]
8. Andrew Rayel and Tensteps ft RUNAGROUND – Carry You Home (Ashley Wallbridge Extended Remix) [Find Your Harmony]
9. XTREME & Salo Gel – Cristal (Original Mix) [Pegasus Music]
10. Cédric Lass – Oumuamua (Extended Mix) [Sundance]
11. MakeFlame – Dance To The End (Original Mix) [Nrgized Audio]
12. Luke Bond presents Bond – Last Goodbye (Extended Mix) [ASOT]
13. Talla 2XLC & Christina Novelli – I’ve Been Gone So Long (Extended Mix) [That’s Trance!]
14. Miroslav Vrlik – Activate (Extended Mix) [Full On 140]
15. Limitless – Life (Original Mix) [Pegasus Music]
16. Last Soldier & Rastaan – Durance (Extended Mix) [Last State]
17. Andy Jornee feat. Victoriya – Midnight Hour [TAR#138]
18. Metta and Glyde – Primal Fear (Extended Mix) [Outburst Twilight]
19. Iberian – When I See You (David Surok Remix) [Liquid Emotion]
20. George Crossfield & NrgMind – Volcan (Extended Mix) [Defcon]
21. Sieber & Stavnstrup – Ankh (LR Uplift Remix) [Tecnomind Uplifting]
22. Jedmar – North Hemisphere (Original Mix) [Sundance]
23. Wings Of Freedom – Last Journey (Original Mix) [TranZone]
24. Steelheart – She’s Gone (Ash K & Junior Uplifting Mix) [Ash K & Junior]
25. Ash Kunelius – Before Midnight (Original Mix) [Gert]
26. Genzuru – Phi (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]

Check out the episode on iTunes, TuneIn, other podcast services, on Discover Trance Radio this Tuesday, NoGrief FM this Thursday, on Beats2Dance – Trance this Friday, or in the player below:

The next episode will first be broadcasted on Twitch.tv/djskoen & Twitch.tv/DJKollektivetNorge at 9 July 2021 22:00 CEST & on ETN.fm at 19 July 2021 22:00 CEST.