Episode 902

Published by skoen on 19.07.2021

This episode was first aired live on Twitch.tv/djskoen & Twitch.tv/DJKollektivetNorge on July 9th at 9pm CEST/3pm EDT. The episode was first broadcasted on ETN.fm on July 19th, 2021 at 10pm CEST/4pm EDT.

1. Gelvetta – Lonely Hearts (Original mix) [Gert]
2. Sundawner – Krystal Dreams (Aimoon 2021 Extended Remix) [Monster Tunes]
3. Radion6 – Extraordinary (Extended Mix) [CR]
4. Acues – Dancing At Midnight (Abstract Vision Remix) [Ultima Audio]
5. Beam x Kosmonova – Waiting For You (Ben Van Gosh Remix) [FutureBase]
6. CT7 – B-Addiction (Extended Mix) [Progressive Vibes Music]
7. 40Thavha and Liquid Dream – My Liguria (Extended Mix) [UPlay]
8. Calvin O’Commor – Pacific Melody (Original Mix) [Nahawand]
9. Trance Classics & Fenna Day – Crossroad (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance]
10. Matt Chavez – A Dream I Had (Original Mix) [TAR#138]
11. Ula – Forgiveness (Original Mix) [Sub.Mission]
12. Ferry Tayle – Authentic (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
13. David Elston – Sense of Wonder (Extended Mix) [Digital Society]
14. Iberian – Space Lead (Extended Mix) [Sundance]
15. Carlos Martz & Alasis – Lights (Wings Of Freedom Remix) [Sundance]
16. DJ Hold – Come With Me (Original Mix) [Sub.Mission]
17. Vounell – A Journey In The Sound (Extended Mix) [Critical Uprising]
18. Paul Cartwright – Blue Ocean (Extended Mix) [#WeAreTrance]
19. Christopher Corrigan – Hurt Like Love (Extended Mix) [Uplift]
20. D72 & O.B.M Notion & That Girl – In My Heart (Extended Mix) [Black Hole]
21. Last Soldier & Ramin Arab – Feel The Paradise (Extended Mix) [AVA White]
22. Volmax – The Prophecy (Extended Mix) [Defcon]
23. London & Niko – Angels Playground (Extended Mix) [Sundance]
24. Ralphie B – Syfy (Extended Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
25. Jody 6 – So You Want Some More (Extended Mix) [Regenerate]
26. Jean Lostebien & Franck FTC ft. Lolo – New Mission (Live Sax Extended Remix) [Nostrasound Music]
27. Hiromori Aso – Last Stand (Extended Mix) [Monster Neos]
28. Alan Sharkey – Quest (Extended Mix) [Hard Trance Europe]
29. Dreamy & Daniel Kandi & Temple One – When You Saved My Life (Extended Mix) [Always Alive Recordings]

Check out the episode on iTunes, TuneIn, other podcast services, on Discover Trance Radio this Tuesday, NoGrief FM this Thursday, on Beats2Dance – Trance this Friday, or in the player below:

The next episode will first be broadcasted on Twitch.tv/djskoen & Twitch.tv/DJKollektivetNorge at 16 July 2021 22:00 CEST & on ETN.fm at 26 July 2021 22:00 CEST.