Episode 904

Published by skoen on 02.08.2021

This episode was first aired live on Twitch.tv/djskoen & Twitch.tv/DJKollektivetNorge on July 23rd at 10pm CEST/3pm EDT. The episode was first broadcasted on ETN.fm on August 2nd, 2021 at 10pm CEST/4pm EDT.

1. Physical Phase – Valhalla (Original Mix) [Progressive Vibes Music]
2. Leroy Moreno – Zanzibar (Original Mix) [Aetheria Sound System]
3. 70Channel – Topaz (Original Mix) [Progressive Vibes Music]
4. Roman Messer and Richard Bedford – Breathe (Extended Mix) [Suanda Music]
5. Carlo Camargo – The Sun Has Died (Extended Mix) [Synchronized Next]
6. Gabrielle Ag – Ellie (Extended Mix) [Vibrate Audio]
7. Adriano Scintilla – The Streets Of Rome (Nonlinear Endorphine Remix) [State Soundscapes]
8. Fredix – Embrace (Extended Mix) [Gert]
9. Danny Legatto – Fallen Earth (Extended Mix) [Redux Magic]
10. Alex Nomak – In Dreams with You (Original Mix) [Nahawand]
11. Alternate High – Falling Deep (Extended Mix) [Liquid Emotion]
12. Dmitriy Kuznetsov – Emerald Dream (Extended Mix) [Abora Skies]
13. Sothzanne String – Matter of Time (Original Mix) [High Emotions]
14. 4 Strings and Elara – Never (Extended Mix) [CR]
15. Alex Nomak – Siren (Extended Mix) [TAR#138]
16. Stemc3ll – Golden Field (Extended Mix) [Sundance]
17. Aleksey Litunov & Azovsky – Occasion (Euphoric Mix) [Temporary Fractals]
18. Ben Projekt – Reject My Mind (Extended Mix) [Sundance]
19. ReMech ft Marianna Ray – Follow You (Extended Mix) [Defcon]
20. Armin Van Buuren & Jorn Van Deynhoven – Lost In Space (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
21. 40Thavha and Liquid Dream – Computer In Love (Extended Mix) [Nrgized Audio]
22. Vassmo & That Girl – Letting Go (Extended Mix) [Find Your Harmony]
23. Talla 2XLC – Destined From The Start (Extended Mix) [That’s Trance!]
24. Metta & Glyde – Heaven & Earth (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
25. Terra V – Ready (Daniel Cesana Extended Remix) [Ablazing]
26. Omniks & NyTiGen – Calipso (Extended Mix) [Flashover Trance]
27. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Lumina (Fisical Project Extended Remix) [Go MUSIC]

Check out the episode on iTunes, TuneIn, other podcast services, on Discover Trance Radio this Tuesday, NoGrief FM this Thursday, on Beats2Dance – Trance this Friday, or in the player below:

The next episode will first be broadcasted on Twitch.tv/djskoen & Twitch.tv/DJKollektivetNorge at 30 July 2024 22:00 CEST & on ETN.fm at 9 August 2021 22:00 CEST.