Episode 905

Published by skoen on 09.08.2021

This episode was first aired live on Twitch.tv/djskoen & Twitch.tv/DJKollektivetNorge on July 31st at 9pm CEST/3pm EDT. The episode was first broadcasted on ETN.fm on August 9th, 2021 at 10pm CEST/4pm EDT.

1. AFTERUS – At Midnight (Original Mix) [Progressive Vibes Music]
2. Tosch – Happy Song (The Sun) (Tosch’s Euphorica Mix) [Bonza Back Catalog]
3. Aly and Fila and JES – Sunrise (Extended Mix) [Armada Digital]
4. Armin van Buuren & Rank 1 – The Greater Light to Rule the Night (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
5. Tensteps and Hit The Bass and Susie Ledge – I Got You (Extended Progressive Mix) [Interplay Global]
6. Se.Ra.Phic – Elena (Extended Mix) [Liquid Emotion]
7. Hoyaa – Divine (Temple One Extended Remix) [Blue Soho]
8. Nicola Maddaloni – Napoli (Sergey Salekhov Remix) [TAR#138]
9. David Surok – Before I Wake (Original Mix) [Nahawand]
10. Alex Nomak & N-sKing – Cassiopeia (Extended Mix) [Redux]
11. Philippe El Sisi & Omar Sherif – Enchanted (Extended Mix) [Nocturnal Knights]
12. André Visior & Miroslav Vrlik – Society (Extended Mix) [GO MUSIC]
13. Manuel Le Saux & Db Mokk – Solaris (Extended Mix) [Subculture]
14. XjO – Gemini (Original Mix) [Progressive Vibes Music]
15. Cod3@dj – I Feel You (Original Mix) [Gert]
16. Gary McPhail – Other Tomorrow (Extended Mix) [Monster Pure]
17. Energy 52 – Cafe Del Mar (Paul Van Dyk’s SHINE Remix) [Superstition]
18. Tiesto – Adagio for Strings (Original Mix) [Black Hole]
19. Talla 2XLC & Jay Frog – Native American (Extended Mix) [That’s Trance!]
20. Abide – Magnex (Allan McGrey Remix) [Sundance]
21. Milosh K – Dance Of The Mind (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
22. Beam & Michelle Aragon – Silent Tears 2021 (DJ T.H. Remix) [FutureBase]
23. Craig Connelly – Lose Control (Extended Mix) [Higher Forces]
24. Sashman ft. Euphorizon – My Guide (Grand K. Remix Extended) [Hands Up Freaks]
25. Xclusive – Mjölnir (Original Mix) [Sundance]
26. Woody Van Eyden and Cheryl Barnes – Electricity (Allen Watts Extended Remix) [Nocturnal Knights]

Check out the episode on iTunes, TuneIn, other podcast services, on Discover Trance Radio this Tuesday, NoGrief FM this Thursday, on Beats2Dance – Trance this Friday, or in the player below:

The next episode will first be broadcasted on Twitch.tv/djskoen & Twitch.tv/DJKollektivetNorge at 4 August 2021 21:00 CEST & on ETN.fm at 16 August 2021 22:00 CEST.