Episode 906 (Luminosity At The Beach 2021 Warm-up)

Published by skoen on 16.08.2021

This episode was first aired live on Twitch.tv/djskoen & Twitch.tv/DJKollektivetNorge on August 4th at 9pm CEST/3pm EDT. The episode was first broadcasted on ETN.fm on August 16th, 2021 at 10pm CEST/4pm EDT.

1. Sneijder – Resonate (Extended Mix) [Afterdark]
2. Jordan Suckley – Suspect 1 [Damaged]
3. Lostly – Echoes In Oslo (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
4. Maria Healy – Not Today (Extended Mix) [Regenerate]
5. Mark Sherry & RAM – Nordic Nights (Darren Porter Remix) [Grotesque Fusion]
6. Solarstone & Meredith Call – I Found You (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [Black Hole]
7. ReLocate Vs Robert Nickson And Carol Lee – Built To Last (Ferry Tayle Remix) [Amsterdam Trance]
8. Richard Durand – Off the Grid (Extended Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
9. Rinaly & EpicFail & Kate Miles – Rise Above (Extended Mix) [Uplift]
10. Nikolauss – Nothing Serious (Original Mix) [Extrema]
11. shugz – End Product (Original Mix) [Kearnage]
12. Alex Di Stefano – Never Back Down (Cold Blue Remix) [Kearnage]
13. Ferry Tayle & Betsie Larkin – Live For Tomorrow (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
14. Stoneface & Terminal With Ana Criado – My Heart Won’t Tell You No (Original Mix) [RazNitzan]
15. Sean Tyas – Melbourne (Original Mix) [Discover]
16. John 00 Fleming & The Digital Blonde – Oxygene (Original Mix) [JOOF]
17. Metta & Glyde – Instant Gratification (Extended Mix) [Infrasonic RED]
18. Menno De Jong & Adam Ellis Ft. Kate Louise Smith – Set To Sail (Original Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
19. Paul Denton & Deirdre McLaughlin – Let You Go (Original Mix) [Subculture]
20. Simon Patterson feat. Dave Wright – Northern Lights (UDM Extended Remix) [Deep In Thought]
21. Nikolauss – 3rd Moon (Original Mix) [Extrema Global Music]
22. Activa – Polestar (Extended Mix) [Black Hole]
23. M.I.K.E. Push vs Robert Nickson – Lunar Lander (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
24. John Askew – Can I Be Frank? (Extended Mix) [FSOE]

Check out the episode on iTunes, TuneIn, other podcast services, on Discover Trance Radio this Tuesday, NoGrief FM this Thursday, on Beats2Dance – Trance this Friday, or in the player below:

The next episode will first be broadcasted on Twitch.tv/djskoen & Twitch.tv/DJKollektivetNorge at 6 August 2021 21:00 CEST & on ETN.fm at 23 August 2021 22:00 CEST.