Episode 908 feat. BuZZila Trance Classics

Published by skoen on 30.08.2021

This episode was first aired live on Twitch.tv/djskoen & Twitch.tv/DJKollektivetNorge on August 22th, 2021 at 9pm CEST/3pm EDT. The episode was first broadcasted on ETN.fm on August 30th, 2021 at 10pm CEST/4pm EDT.

Latest uplifting tracks
1. SounEmot – The Best of You (Rework 2021 Mix) [High Emotions]
2. Neil Hunter – Kindness (Extended Mix) [TAR#138]
3. Airdream & Liquid Dream – Losing World (Original Mix) [Liquid Emotion]
4. Life Explorer & Drunk Breeze – Girl In The Mirror (Extended Mix) [Sundance]
5. Steve Byers – The Peak (Extended Mix) [Sundance]
6. Kohta Imafuku – Forest In My Heart (Original Mix) [Liquid Emotion]
7. DJ T.H. & Deirdre Mclaughlin – Rain Onto Me (Extended Mix) [Digital Society]
8. CO1N – Lose Comfort (Extended Mix) [Sundance]
9. FAWZY & Ajfam – The Power Of Feeling Remixed (Airdream & Gayax Remix) [Sub.Mission]
10. Escea – Never Forget (Extended Mix) [TAR#138]
11. Adoreum & Amber Maxwell – Only Love (O.B.M Notion Extended Remix) [Sky Academy]
12. Trance Ferhat – Trance Force (Vocal Mix) [Nahawand]
13. Josh Ames – Leaving You Behind (Extended Mix) [Sundance]
14. Norex, Adwell & Grande Piano – Moving Souls (Original Mix) [Nahawand]

BuZZila Trance Classics
15. DJ Jurgen – Higher & Higher (Original Mix)
16. Alphazone – Revelation (Original Mix)
17. Agenda – Heaven (Lange Remix)
18. Sigma – Cura Me (Original Mix)
19. Ayla – Ayla (Veracocha Remix)
20. AVB – Blue Fear (Original Mix)
21. Pulsar – Cloudwalking (Original Mix)
22. 4 Strings -Take Me Away (Into The Night)
23. Fire & Ice – Souvenir De Chine (Original Mix)

Check out the episode on iTunes, TuneIn, other podcast services, on Discover Trance Radio this Tuesday, NoGrief FM this Thursday, on Beats2Dance – Trance this Friday, or in the player below:

The next episode will first be broadcasted on Twitch.tv/djskoen & Twitch.tv/DJKollektivetNorge at 29 August 2021 21:00 CEST & on ETN.fm at 6 September 2021 22:00 CEST.