Episode 909

Published by skoen on 06.09.2021

This episode was first aired live on Twitch.tv/djskoen & Twitch.tv/DJKollektivetNorge on August 29th, 2021 at 9pm CEST/3pm EDT. The episode was first broadcasted on ETN.fm on September 6th, 2021 at 10pm CEST/4pm EDT.

1. BT – Wildfire (Extended Mix) [Black Hole]
2. David Mayne – Ragnarok (Original Mix) [Progressive Vibes]
3. Marat Malakhov – Sparks (Extended Mix) [Neostatics Vision]
4. Ula – Amsterdam (Original Mix) [Progressive Vibes]
5. Iberian – Euphoria (Original Mix) [High Emotions]
6. Beat & Voice with Jan Johnston – Some Place New (Extended Mix) [Ablazing]
7. Woody Van Eyden & Cheryl Barnes – Salty Skin (Extended Mix) [HeavensGate]
8. Nicholson – Beautiful Day (Original Mix) [Tidy Two]
9. Micro Out – Wake Up (Original Mix) [Gert]
10. Han Beukers – Uxorem (Original Mix) [Nahawand]
11. Ricardo Guerra – Shining Star (Extended Mix) [Sundance]
12. Volmax – Our Story (Original Mix) [TAR#138]
13. Synthetic Fantasy – Valiente (Original Mix) [Gert]
14. Dax & Atragun Vs Pulse Junkie – Aitken (O.B.M Notion Remix) [RaveUp]
15. Witness45 ft. Jess Morgan – Lightspeed (O.B.M Notion Remix) [Essentializm]
16. 4 Strings & Fenna Day – Shine As You Are (Extended Mix) [CR]
17. 4 Strings – Into The Night (Original Mix) [Liquid]
18. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Cari – Beautiful (Extended Mix) [Armind]
19. W!SS & Jeitam Osheen – Mangata (Original Mix) [Liquid Emotion]
20. Chris Metcalfe & Jo Cartwright – Winter Sun (Bluskay Remix) [Essentializm]
21. Volmax – Once Upon A Time (Original Mix) [TAR#138]
22. DreamLife & SounEmot – Aun Recuerdo Ese Dia (Extended Mix) [Sounds Of The Stars]
23. Central Divide – Prayer (Extended Mix) [Sundance]
24. U-Mount & Abide – Randomize (Extended Mix) [Neostatics Vision]
25. C-Systems & Hanna Finsen – Breaking The Spell (Extended Mix) [Digital Society]
26. Susana & Raz Nitzan – Fall Into Trust (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance]
27. ReOrder & Katty Heath – Meteorite (James de Torres Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance]
28. Sunlounger Ft. Susie Ledge – On The Other Side (Roger Shah & Yelow Uplifting Extended Remix) [FSOE]

Check out the episode on iTunes, TuneIn, other podcast services, on Discover Trance Radio this Tuesday, NoGrief FM this Thursday, on Beats2Dance – Trance this Friday, or in the player below:

The next episode will first be broadcasted on Twitch.tv/djskoen & Twitch.tv/DJKollektivetNorge at 5 September 2021 21:00 CEST & on ETN.fm at 13 September 2021 22:00 CEST.