Episode 910

Published by skoen on 20.09.2021

This episode was first aired live on Twitch.tv/djskoen & Twitch.tv/DJKollektivetNorge on September 19th, 2021 at 9pm CEST/3pm EDT. The episode was first broadcasted on ETN.fm on September 20th, 2021 at 10pm CEST/4pm EDT.

1. 4 Strings – Into Orbit (Extended Mix) [Carlo Resoort]
2. Photographer & Abstract Vision – Zero Gravity (Aimoon Extended Remix) [Unique Sense]
3. A.M.R ft. Ai Takekawa – Beyond The Moon (Jimmy Chou Remix) [Alter Ego Progressive]
4. DJ T.H. & DJ Anvil with Sophie Flower – Summer Memories (Extended Mix) [Entrancing Music Relentless]
5. Alessandra Roncone & Andrea Scopsi – 2020 (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
6. 40Thavha – Algo (Extended Mix) [Eternal Eclipse]
7. Norex & Adwell & Grande Piano – Moving Souls (Original Mix) [Nahawand]
8. Masters & Nickson ft. Justine Suissa – Out There (Sean Tyas Extended Remix) [WAO138]
9. Dmpv & Anveld – New Era (Original Mix) [Fade In Music]
10. Ferry Tayle & Dan Stone – Resilience (Extended Mix) [FSOE Fables]
11. Liquid Dream ft Anthya – Fire In The Dark (Original Mix) [Nrgized Audio]
12. FAWZY & Han Beukers – Together We Survive (Extended Mix) [Full On 140]
13. Hemstock & Mercurial Virus – Tibira (Extended Mix) [Regenerate]
14. Arctic Moon & Bruno Oloviani – Fractal Waves (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
15. Benjamin Duchenne Ft. Gid Sedgwick – Unique (Robbie Seed Extended Remix) [Find Your Harmony]
16. James Dymond & Katty Heath – Wilderness of Mirrors (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance]
17. Bluespark – Until The Last Hope (Extended Mix) [Redux Magic]
18. Sunyella & Ula & That Girl – Paradise (Extended Mix) [AVA White]
19. Woody van Eyden – Salty Skin (Extended Mix) [HeavensGate]
20. NG Rezonance – Hypersonic (Original Mix) [Tidy Two]
21. Paul Denton – Rise Up (FSOE 700 Anthem) (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
22. Christina Novelli & Richard Durand – My Guiding Light (Extended Mix) [Muse Music]
23. The Conductor & The Cowboy ft Aero Vaquera – Here On My Own Again (Mercurial Virus Extended Remix) [Premier League]
24. Yiquan ft. Sarah Wagner – Thunder [Terminal 01]
25. Trance Atlantic – Temple Of Doom (Original Mix) [Soundserfing]
26. Richard Tanselli & Kelski – To Your Soul (Extended) [High Voltage]

Check out the episode on iTunes, TuneIn, other podcast services, on Discover Trance Radio this Tuesday, NoGrief FM this Thursday, on Beats2Dance – Trance this Friday, or in the player below:

The next episode will first be broadcasted on Twitch.tv/djskoen & Twitch.tv/DJKollektivetNorge at 26 September 2021 20:00 CEST & on ETN.fm at 27 September 2021 22:00 CEST.