Episode 911

Published by skoen on 27.09.2021

This episode was first aired live on Twitch.tv/djskoen & Twitch.tv/DJKollektivetNorge on September 26th, 2021 at 8pm CEST/3pm EDT. The episode was first broadcasted on ETN.fm on September 27th, 2021 at 10pm CEST/4pm EDT.

1. Marat Malakhov feat. Anton Ogurtsov – It Can’t Be Mend [Neostatics Vision]
2. Cj Mover – Summer Mood (Extended Mix) [Neostatic]
3. Novel – Facile Gradibus (Extended Mix) [Liquid Emotion]
4. CarHer – Relive Love (Nico Cranxx Remix) [Sundance]
5. Roman Sand – 7 Colors (Original Mix) [Gert]
6. Wael MacTaviSh – Soul in Love (Original Mix) [High Emotions]
7. Mauro Picotto – Back To Cali (Talla 2XLC Extended Remix) [Technoclub Retro]
8. Alternate High – In the Abyss (Original Mix) [Nahawand]
9. Semper T. – Serenade (Khoa Tran Remix) [Sundance]
10. Carl Daylim – I Will Wait For You (Original Mix) [Liquid Emotion]
11. Dmpv & Anveld – Tranquilizer (Original Mix) [Nahawand]
12. Darkingz – Lovesickness (Original Mix) [Sundance]
13. Jeitam Osheen – Elysian (Original Mix) [Nahawand]
14. Katrin’s World – Kaguya (Extended Mix) [Neostatics Vision]
15. Awantalyst – Over The Limit (Original Mix) [Progressive Vibes Music]
16. LR Uplift & SounEmot – I Miss The Moments With You (Emotional Mix) [Sounds Of The Stars]
17. Maxiemilianos – When I’ll See You Again (Extended Mix) [Sundance]
18. Synthetic Fantasy – Desire (Original Mix) [Gert]
19. Airbourne9 – Novaya Zemlya (Original Mix) [Progressive Vibes Music]
20. Sundancer, Derek Palmer & Hidden Tigress – Call of Neptune (Gayax Remix) [Nahawand]
21. Gayax – Connected (Original Mix) [High Emotions]
22. SounEmot – Darkness Returns (Extended Mix) [ZouxPhoria Music]
23. Michele Cecchi – Pure NRG (Original Mix) [Liquid Emotion]
24. U-Mount & Spaceline – Event Horizon (Original Mix) [Sub.Mission]
25. Masaru Hinaiji Feat. Tsuku – I’m Alone (Original Mix) [Sundance]
26. DJ Hold – Come With Me (Myk Bee Remix) [Sub.Mission]
27. Victor Special & 40Thavha – Lux Caelestis (Uplifting Mix) [Sundance]

Check out the episode on iTunes, TuneIn, other podcast services, on Discover Trance Radio this Tuesday, NoGrief FM this Thursday, on Beats2Dance – Trance this Friday, or in the player below:

The next episode will first be broadcasted on Twitch.tv/djskoen & Twitch.tv/DJKollektivetNorge at 3 October 2021 22:00 CEST & on ETN.fm at 4 October 2021 22:00 CEST.