Episode 912

Published by skoen on 05.10.2021

This episode was first aired live on Twitch.tv/djskoen & Twitch.tv/DJKollektivetNorge on October 3rd, 2021 at 10pm CEST/4pm EDT. The episode was first broadcasted on Discover Trance Radio on September 28th, 2021 at 11pm CEST/5pm EDT.

1. Atragun – Face The Darkness (Original Mix) [Sub.Mission]
2. Wicked BR – Reach The Sky (AFTERUS Remix) [Progressive Vibes Music]
3. Fonzerelli ft Alina Aminova – Will You Miss Me (Extended Mix) [Magik Muzik]
4. HALIENE – Glass Heart (Sunny Lax Extended Remix) [Black Hole]
5. Nemke – Chains (Original Mix) [Sub.Mission]
6. Lisaya – The Sweetest (Extended Vocal) [Lisaya Music]
7. Alessandro Conti – Techno Blessing (Extended Mix) [Neostatics Vision]
8. Andy Moor Somna & Blu Eyes – Up In Smoke (C-Systems Extended Remix) [AVA]
9. Binary Ensemble & Exolight – The Day We Met (Extended Mix) [Always Alive]
10. Fredix – Warm Sand (Extended Mix) [Gert]
11. Miguel Angel Castellini – Calling Angels (Extended Mix) [Addictive Sounds]
12. Paul Denton – Stomp (Extended Mix) [WAO138]
13. Masaru Hinaiji – Eternal (Original Mix) [Sundance]
14. AlexSo – Forgiven (feat. SvetlanaSoul) (Extended Mix) [Progressive Vibes]
15. U Mount and Spaceline – Event Horizon (Original Mix) [Sub.Mission]
16. Ahmed Romel – You Never Know (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
17. Nakhiya – Horizon (Original Mix) [Liquid Emotion]
18. Alex Mazel – Missing You (Ben Van Gosh Remix) [Nahawand]
19. Armin van Buuren and Aly & Fila ft. Kazi Jay – For All Time (Extended Mix) [Armind]
20. Vessbroz & Steve Dekay – Alone (Extended Trance Remix) [Young Gunz]
21. Craig Connelly & James Cottle – Place in the Stars (Extended Mix) [Subculture]
22. Hemstock & Jennings – Hear My Name (Sabastien Extended Remix) [Suanda Music]
23. Synthetic Fantasy – The Kiss Of Goodbye (Original Mix) [Gert]
24. Dennis Pedersen & Lasse Macbeth – Expressions (Extended Mix) [Always Alive]
25. Ula – Forgiveness (Unbeat Remix) [Sub.Mission]
26. Abstract Moon & Nameless – Blue Fear (Iberian Remix) [High Emotions]
27. Denis Airwave & Teira – My Freedom (A.R.D.I. Extended Remix) [2Rock]
28. Talla 2XLC & Clara Yates – Shadow Left Behind (Extended Mix) [That’s Trance!]

Check out the episode on iTunes, TuneIn, other podcast services, on NoGrief FM this Thursday, on Beats2Dance – Trance this Friday, or in the player below:

The next episode will first be broadcasted on Twitch.tv/djskoen & Twitch.tv/DJKollektivetNorge at 10 October 2024 22:00 CEST & on ETN.fm at 11 October 2021 22:00 CEST.