Episode 913

Published by skoen on 11.10.2021

This episode was first aired live on Twitch.tv/djskoen on October 10th, 2021 at 9pm CEST/3pm EDT. The episode was first broadcasted on ETN.fm on October 11th, 2021 at 10pm CEST/4pm EDT.

1. Kash Mihra – Perseverance (Original Mix) [Progressive Vibes Music]
2. Ahmed Helmy – Fallin Deeper (Extended Mix) [Interplay]
3. Ray van Miles – Physical Material (Extended Mix) [Progressive Vibes Music]
4. Stefan Nite & Madzen – Inderøya (Original mix) [FREE]
5. Super8 & Tab ft Julie Thompson – My Enemy (Zack Evans Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]
6. Glynn Alan – Just Like That (Extended Mix) [AVA White]
7. Double Kay – Airtight (Extended Mix) [Neostatics Sounds]
8. Ross Rayer – Far Away (Extended Mix) [Defcon]
9. Kariboü – Staring At The Dark (Extended Mix) [Neostatics Sounds]
10. Robert Maya ft. evda B – The Way I’m Feeling (Extended Mix) [Edge One]
11. IanT & Joyline Snow! – Sweet Dreaming (Calvin O’Commor Remix) [Nrgized Audio]
12. Ed Moura – Oblivion (W!SS Remix) [Neostatics Sounds]
13. Tiesto – Elements Of Life (Rams Extended Fusion Remix) [Nocturnal Knights Reworked]
14. Gayax – Summer Winds (Extended Mix) [Liquid Emotion]
15. Arctic Moon & Bruno Oloviani – Galactica (Extended Mix) [Nocturnal Knights Music]
16. Masters & Nickson Ft. Justine Suissa – Out There (Sean Tyas Extended Remix) [WAO138]
17. Independent Art – Autumn (Original Mix) [Gert]
18. Chris Raynor – Antares (Extended Mix) [Redux 138]
19. DUKA – Nothing (Extended Mix) [Neostatics Vision]
20. Crialta Generation – Euphoric Dream [Temporary Fractals]
21. KINETICA – Yukio (Extended Mix) [Kinected]
22. XiJaro & Pitch vs Sholan – No Remorse (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
23. Atti Master & Punk Jungle – Black & White (Original Mix) [Nahawand]
24. Gayax – Feel The Music (DreamLife Remix) [Sounds Of The Stars]
25. Escea – One Last Time (Extended Mix) [Liquid Emotion]
26. Myde & Hanna Finsen – Over & Over Again (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance]
27. Tides of Melody & DREAMCVLTVRE ft. Natalie Grace – Heavenly Motion (Extended Mix) [Redux]

Check out the episode on iTunes, TuneIn, other podcast services, on Discover Trance Radio this Tuesday, on Elusive.FM this Wednesday, NoGrief FM this Thursday, on Beats2Dance – Trance this Friday, or in the player below:

The next episode will first be broadcasted on Twitch.tv/djskoen & Twitch.tv/DJKollektivetNorge at 17 October 2021 21:00 CEST & on ETN.fm at 18 October 2021 22:00 CEST.