Episode 915

Published by skoen on 25.10.2021

This episode was first aired live on Twitch.tv/djskoen & Twitch.tv/DJKollektivetNorge on October 17th, 2021 at 10pm CEST/4pm EDT. The episode was first broadcasted on ETN.fm on October 25th, 2021 at 10pm CEST/4pm EDT.

1. Ekro – Afterlife (Extended Mix) [Neostatics Sounds]
2. Kyau & Albert – Runaway Girl (Beatsole Extended Remix) [Euphonic]
3. ZQRM – Zero Hour (Original Mix) [Sub.Mission]
4. The Conductor & The Cowboy ft. Aero Vaquera – Endless Summer Days (Extended Mix) [Premier League]
5. Chris Connolly & Pete Delete – It’s Like Liquid (Extended Mix) [Tranceformer]
6. Shogun ft Jennifer Rene – Under My Skin (Original Mix) [Serendipty Muzik]
7. Bluespark – Insomnia (Original Mix) [Sub.Mission]
8. DreaMCast – Theta Orionis (Original Mix) [Sub.Mission]
9. Yoshi & Razner with Cari – Angel (Extended Mix) [Nocturnal Knights Music]
10. Aeden – Homeland (Original Mix) [Sundance]
11. Independent Art – Await (Original Mix) [Gert]
12. Talla 2XLC & Pulsedriver – Lift Off (Talla 2XLC Extended Mix) [That’s Trance!]
13. Milosh K – The Beauty Around Us (Original Mix) [Liquid Emotion]
14. Matt Bukovski & Tiff Lacey – Swept Away (Extended Uplifting Mix) [Digital Society]
15. W!SS & Danilo Marinucci – Malinconia (Original Mix) [Nahawand]
16. Sykato – Elouise (Original Mix) [Progressive Vibes Music]
17. Zero Stasis – Galaxia (Original Mix) [Yeiskomp]
18. Paul elov8 Smith – Stargazer (Extended Mix) [Sundance]
19. Elgfrothi & SounEmot – Journey with No Destination (Extended Mix) [High Emotions]
20. Se7en Cycles – Welcome to the Future (Extended Mix) [Neostatics Vision]
21. Storyteller ft. Lorraine Gray – Wonderful Life (Tranzvission Extended Remix) [Alter Ego]
22. John OCallaghan & Factor B – The Oath (Club Mix) [Subculture]
23. ELV – South Fly (Original Mix) [D.MAX]
24. Redchild – Plastic Ocean (Original Mix) [Lifted Trance Music]
25. Aleksey Litunov – The Flying In My Dream (Euphoric Mix) [Temporary Fractals]
26. Asteroid – Voices of Gaia (Extended Mix) [Afterdark]

Check out the episode on iTunes, TuneIn, other podcast services, on Discover Trance Radio this Tuesday, on Elusive.FM this Wednesday, NoGrief FM this Thursday, on Beats2Dance – Trance this Friday, or in the player below:

The next episode will first be broadcasted on Twitch.tv/djskoen & Twitch.tv/DJKollektivetNorge at 31 October 2024 21:00 CET & on ETN.fm at 1 November 2021 22:00 CET.