Episode 945 – Luminosity Beach Festival Saturday Warm-up

Published by skoen on 23.05.2022

This episode was first broadcasted on ETN.fm on May 23rd, 2022 at 10pm CEST/4pm EDT.

1. Johan Gielen – Sunflowers (Extended Mix) [Black Hole]
2. Andy Moor feat. Sue McLaren – Trespass (Extended Mix) [AVA]
3. Ferry Corsten – Beautiful (Original Extended) [Ultra]
4. The Thrillseekers present Hydra – After The Rain (Extended Club Mix) [FSOE]
5. RAM – Ramexico (Extended Mix) [WAO138]
6. Bryan Kearney & Indecent Noise – Uncommon World (Original Mix) [Mental Asylum]
7. Cold Blue – Simplicity (Extended Mix) [Subculture]
8. Ferry Corsten Pres System F – Out Of The Blue (Original Extended Mix) [Premier]
9. Sam Mitcham – Summer Sun (Original Mix) [Pure Trance]
10. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Till The Sunrise (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
11. Ferry Tayle Feat. Suncatcher – Origami (Dan Stone Remix) [Always Alive]
12. Dan Stone & Victoriya – I Can’t Tell (Ferry Tayle Extended Remix) [FSOE Fables]
13. Factor B ft. Cat Martin – Vacancy (Extended Club Mix) [Theatre of the Mind]
14. Bryan Kearney & Deirdre McLaughlin – Open My Mind (Original Mix) [Kearnage]
15. RAM Ft. Stine Groove – Forever And A Day (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [Grotesque]
16. Jorn van Deynhoven – Viva La Vida (Extended Club Mix) [ASOT]
17. Indecent Noise – No Rest for the Wicked (Extended Mix) [Nocturnal Animals]
18. Jordan Suckley – Suspect 1 [Damaged]
19. Temple One – Make The Earth Move (Extended Mix) [Digital Society]
20. Neptune Project – Aztec (Original Mix) [FSOE]
21. Activa – Polestar (Extended Mix) [Black Hole]
22. Sneijder – Warsaw (Original Mix) [Infrasonic Future]
23. Cold Blue – Mount Everest (Factor B’s Back To Base Camp Remix) [Subculture]
24. Suncatcher & Exolight – Dreamer (Extended Mix) [Always Alive]

Check out the episode on iTunes, TuneIn, other podcast services, on Discover Trance Radio this Tuesday, on Elusive.FM this Wednesday, NoGrief FM this Thursday, on Beats2Dance – Trance & Scratch Rad.io 2 this Friday, or in the player below:

The next episode will first be broadcasted on ETN.fm at 30 May 2022 22:00 CEST.