Episode 949

Published by skoen on 20.06.2022

This episode was first broadcasted on ETN.fm Ch. 1 at June 20th, 2022 at 22:00 CEST/16:00 EDT.

1. Mark van Gear Pres. Synergy Dreams – Lago De Camecuaro Magic Nights (Original Mix) [Nahawand]
2. Andain – Promises (Myon Extended Summer of Love Reboot) [Black Hole]
3. Roger Shah & Dominik Novak – Technicolor Girl (Extended Mix) [klangbild.art]
4. Ikoyonix – The Legend (Original Mix) [Progressive Vibes Music]
5. Lewis Duggleby & Marcella Woods – Breathe Life (Extended) [High Voltage]
6. Paul Elov8 Smith – Just One Moment (Extended Mix) [Neostatics Sounds]
7. InStars & Abstract Moon – Your Eyes (Original Mix) [High Emotions]
8. Roman Sand – Skyline (Original Mix) [Gert]
9. Ebon Light – Faster (Extended Mix) [Neostatics Sounds]
10. Somna & Yang ft. Noire Lee – Till Oblivion (Asteroid Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance]
11. Allex Trancer – Gateway to Heaven (Original Mix) [High Emotions]
12. Daniel Kandi & Bruno Oloviani – Balance In Chaos (Extended) [High Voltage]
13. Talla 2xlc & Ralphie B – Spirit (Extended Mix) [That’s Trance]
14. Danny Legatto – Memories (Original Mix) [Sub.Mission]
15. AXIS-Y – Fight For Freedom (Original Mix) [Endlessky Audio]
16. Veselin Tasev – One Star In The Sky [TCD]
17. M.A.N – I Feel So Free (Original Mix) [Sub.Mission]
18. Commander Tom – Are Am Eye (John Askew Remix) [Noom]
19. Kvaii – Iridescent (Extended Mix) [Sounds Of The Stars]
20. AXIS-Y & Ren Faye – Wild Sky (Extended Mix) [Skyline Digital]
21. Iberian – Myself (Extended Mix) [Iberian Music]
22. David Surok – Road To Valhalla (Original Mix) [VERSE]
23. VNV Nation – Beloved (Hiver & Hammer Full Vocal) [3 Lanka]
24. Paul Denton – Ocean of Time (Extended Mix) [FSOE]

Check out the episode on iTunes, TuneIn, other podcast services, on Discover Trance Radio this Tuesday, on Elusive.FM this Wednesday, NoGrief FM this Thursday, on Beats2Dance – Trance & Scratch Rad.io 2 this Friday, or in the player below:

The next episode will first be broadcasted on ETN.fm at 27 June 2022 22:00 CEST.