Episode 955

Published by skoen on 01.08.2022

This episode was first broadcasted on ETN.fm Ch. 1 at August 1st, 2022 at 22:00 CEST/16:00 EDT.

1. Chicane – Offshore (Kryder Extended Mix) [Modena]
2. Physical Phase – Juno (Original Mix) [Sub.Mission]
3. Emma Hewitt x Markus Schulz – Into My Arms (Extended Mix) [Black Hole]
4. Nucrise – Elevate (Original Mix) [Progressive Vibes]
5. Parnassvs – Industrial Grade (Extended Mix) [Grotesque Music]
6. Sibylion – From Soul to Stave (Original Mix) [High Emotions]
7. Richard Guerra – Anima Loci (Extended Vocal Mix) [Sundance]
8. Jamil – Ultimate (Original Mix) [Sub.Mission]
9. Ishiro – Epiphany (Original Mix) [Trance Is The Life]
10. Mark Sherry & Peetu S – Close Your Eyes (Extended Mix) [Outburst]
11. Sarah Russell with Raz Nitzan & Trance Classics – All Over Again (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance]
12. Arif Kasimov – My Dreams (Original Mix) [Sub.Mission]
13. Gouryella – Ligaya (Original Instrumental) [Tsunami] *** Classic of the Month ***
14. Iberian – Angels Celestials (Roman Olefirenko Remix) [High Emotions]
15. DJ Frost – I Can Hear Your Voice (Original Mix) [Trance Is The Life]
16. Joe Fares – Far Away (Ben van Gosh Remix) [Skyline]
17. Andy Newtz – Fire In The Sky (Original Mix) [High Emotions]
18. Misha Vorobjev & Yuri Melnikov – Lyrics (Original Mix) [Nahawand]
19. Stormline – Heaven’s Desire (Original Mix) [Sounds Of The Stars]
20. SounEmot – Porque Sólo Te Veo a Ti (Emotional Mix) [SounEmot State]
21. Aleksey Litunov – Lonely Planet (Original Mix) [Temporary Fractals]
22. Tom Exo – Somnium (Original Mix) [One Forty Music]
23. Iberian – You Are On My Mind (New Version) [Iberian Music]
24. Liquid Dream & InStars – Under The Stars (Ocoro Remix) [High Emotions]
25. Richard Durand – Evolution (Extended Mix) [FSOE]

Check out the episode on iTunes, TuneIn, other podcast services, on Discover Trance Radio this Tuesday, on Elusive.FM this Wednesday, NoGrief FM this Thursday, on Beats2Dance – Trance & Scratch Rad.io 2 this Friday, or in the player below:

The next episode will first be broadcasted on ETN.fm at 8 August 2022 22:00 CEST.