Episode 960

Published by skoen on 05.09.2022

This episode was first broadcasted on ETN.fm Ch. 1 at September 5th, 2022 at 22:00 CEST/16:00 EDT.

1. Alexto – Love Forever (AFTERUS Remix) [Neostatics Vision]
2. Niko Geladis – Imperio (Original Mix) [High Emotions]
3. Talla 2XLC and Junk Project feat. Saloni – Chaiyya Chaiy (Vocal Extended Mix) [That’s Trance]
4. Masaru Hinaiji – Weekend (Original Mix) [Sundance]
5. U-Mount – Turtle Paradise (Original Mix) [Sub.Mission]
6. Michael Kaelios – The Destroyer Of Worlds (Original Mix) [Defcon]
7. Joe Fares – Alliance (Original Mix) [Gert]
8. Roman Sand – Antares (Original Mix) [Sundance]
9. Masaru Hinaiji – The Theme of the Light (Original Mix) [High Emotions]
10. SounEmot & Sothzanne String – Our Lost Love (Original Mix) [InZearZ]
11. Christophe Quinlivan-Hunt – La Luna (Original Mix) [High Emotions]
12. Rick Art – Alqazeres (Extended Mix) [Nahawand]
13. Autumnal Poplar Groves – Inner World (Original Mix) [Trance Is The Life]
14. Iberian With Ria Joyse – The Test Of Time (Original Mix) [Your Melodies]
15. Altek – Remember (Original Mix) [High Emotions]
16. Denis Verk – Shift (Original Mix) [Gert]
17. Elias Costa – Reload (Extended Mix) [Gert]
18. Soundwave (CHN) & Jason (CHN) – Ocean Eyes (Original Mix) [Trance Is The Life]
19. Paul Prokop – Road To Nowhere (Matt Bukovski Remix) [Sub.Mission]
20. Andy Newtz – Amber Rain (Elgfrothi Remix) [Endlessky Audio]
21. Andres Selada – Feelings That Elevate You (Original Mix) [Sundance]
22. Michael Retouch – When Angels Cry (Extended Mix) [Nahawand]
23. Veizo – Bloom for You (Ishiro Remix) [High Emotions]
24. SounEmot – Recuerdos Que Me Llevan a Ti (Kvaii Remix) [InZearZ]
25. Darkingz – Stay Forever (Original Mix) [Sounds Of The Stars]
26. Naki (JPN) – Firmament (Original Mix) [Sounds Of The Stars]

Check out the episode on iTunes, TuneIn, other podcast services, on Discover Trance Radio this Tuesday, on Elusive.FM this Wednesday, NoGrief FM this Thursday, on Beats2Dance – Trance & Scratch Rad.io 2 this Friday, or in the player below:

The next episode will first be broadcasted on ETN.fm at 12 September 2022 22:00 CEST.