Episode 970 feat. BuZZila Trance Classics

Published by skoen on 28.11.2022

This episode was first broadcasted on ETN.fm Ch. 1 at November 28th, 2022 at 22:00 CET/16:00 EST.

skoen’s latest cuts
1. Tom Bro – Euphoria (Original Mix) [Sub.Mission]
2. Inner Heart – It’s Not Too Late (Original Mix) [Technomind Music]
3. Liquid Dream – Destiny Project (Original Mix) [Endlessky Audio]
4. Roman Sand – Gaia (Harmonic Wave Remix) [Gert]
5. Grande Piano – When The Cannons Go Silent (Harlam Remix) [High Emotions]
6. Young Hu – Brief Encounter (Original Mix) [Trance Is The Life]
7. Mario Piú – The Vision (Talla 2XLC Rework Extended Mix) [ZYX Trance]
8. Calvin O’Commor – You Know (Extended Mix) [COC Music]
9. Howlex – It Can’y Rain Forever (Original Mix) [Sounds Of The Stars]
10. Baz – Sleep Real Sleep (Original Mix) [Sundance]
11. Michele Cecchi & Juan Almiñana – Emotions (Extended Mix) [Nahawand]
12. Shimo Yuki – Dream Forever (Original Mix) [Trance Is The Life]
13. Silmax – Immortal Beloved (Extended Mix) [Sundance]
14. U-Mount & Spaceline – So Far (Extended Mix) [Nahawand]

BuZZila Trance Classics
1. Solarstone – Solarcoaster (Midway Remix)
2. The Morrighan – Remember [To The Millennium] (Lange Remix)
3. Cygnus X – Superstring (Rank 1 Remix)
4. Deepsky – Cosmic Dancer (Original Mix)
5. Floyd – Come To Gether (Original Club Mix)
6. Ultrabeat -Pretty Green Eyes (CJ Stone Club Remix)
7. Quake – Dark Air (Original Club Mix)
8. Digga – Church Of Ra (Original Mix)
9. Alphazone – Rockin’ (Original Club Mix)

Check out the episode on iTunes, TuneIn, other podcast services, on Discover Trance Radio this Tuesday, on NoGrief FM this Thursday, on Beats2Dance – Trance & Scratch Rad.io 2 this Friday, or in the player below:

The next episode will first be broadcasted on ETN.fm at 5 December 2022 22:00 CET.