Podcast 007

Published by skoen on 29.07.2015

The seventh edition of the podcast series features tracks that were played in TranceChill 577. This is also an uplifting mix with 10 tracks in the range of 138-140bpm. This podcast starts off with some vocal tracks and ends with Type 41’s Titan.

1. Fabio XB & Liuck ft. Christina Novelli – Step Into The Light (Touchstone Remix) [Digital Society]
2. Roman Messer & Sarah Shields – A Light Inside (ReOrder Remix) [Suanda]
3. Driftmoon & Taival – When We Fall (Original Mix) [Driftmoon]
4. Tim Lighterz – Katalina (O.B.M Notion Remix) [Somerhold]
5. Miroslav Vrlik & Abide – Lights In The Heaven (Original Mix) [Silent Shore]
6. Andy Elliass & George Boston – Ymirheim (Melodic Mix) [Diverted]
7. Ula – In Your Heart [Cloudland]
8. Binary Finary ft. Chris Arnott – Symphony of Mystery (Dreamy Darker Remix) [Rise]
9. Marcel Kenenberg – Watchman (Original Mix) [Silent Shore]
10. Type 41 – Titan (Original Mix) [Digital Euphoria]

Stream and download the podcast here:

[soundcloud url=»https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/216920773″ params=»color=ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false» width=»100%» height=»166″ iframe=»true» /]