Podcast 008

Published by skoen on 06.08.2015

This is the eighth podcast in the series. This contains tracks that were aired on episode 578 of the main show. This podcast starts with McAree & Clancy and includes also a free download from Amir Hussain. The podcast ends with an uplifting vocal track by Alexander de Roy.

1. McAree & Clancy – Mórrígan (Original Mix) [Monster]
2. Bilal El Aly – Memories (Dark Fusion Remix) [Levitated]
3. Emanuele Congeddu & First Sight – Frozen Babylon (Original Mix) [Egde EDM]
4. Kinetica – One Dream (Frank Dueffel Remix) [Blue Soho]
5. Faith Mark – Upcoming Storm (Scenica Remix) [Graygoo]
6. Proyal – Bazaar (Corderoy Remix) [Blue Soho]
7. Victor Dinaire & Bissen – Superset (Original Mix) [Tytanium]
8. Mat Zo – Lucky Strike (Amir Hussain Bootleg) [FREE]
9. Basil O’Glue – Seven Sages (Liam Wilson Remix) [Touchstone]
10. Alexander de Roy ft. Laura Lewicka – Pointless (Original Uplifting Mix) [Pulsar]

Stream and download the podcast here:

[soundcloud url=»https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/218092629″ params=»color=ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false» width=»100%» height=»166″ iframe=»true» /]