Podcast 009

Published by skoen on 13.08.2015

The ninth edition of the podcast series. This podcast contains tracks featured in episode 581 of the main show. It starts with a collab between Mhammed El Alami & Nathan Brumley and ends with a remix by Denis Sender. 11 tracks in total.

1. Mhammed El Alami ft. Nathan Brumley – Electric Waves (Cold Rush Remix) [TranceFamily]
2. Illitheas & Ahmed Romel – Lands Of Soho (Philippe El Sisi Remix) [Blue Soho]
3. NoMosk – Fortuna (Original Mix) [2Rock]
4. Bobina – Flying Kitten (Original Mix) [Magik]
5. O.B.M Notion – Unexpected Moment (Original Mix) [AEZ]
6. Aurosonic & Frainbreeze with Sarah Russell – Tell Me Anything (Cold Rush Remix) [Aurosonic]
7. Mitka & Niko Zografos – Phoria (Original Mix) [FSOE]
8. RF & Mario B – Singularity (First Sight & Emanuele Congeddu Remix) [Audioresearch]
9. Ultimate ft. Irina Makosh – Something Going On (Pure Mix) [Infrasonic]
10. Re:Locate vs. Robert Nickson & Neev Kennedy – Not Made To Break (Original Mix) [Molekular]
11. NuWord РLa D̩cima (Denis Sender Remix) [Vendace]

[soundcloud url=»https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/218649756″ params=»color=ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false» width=»100%» height=»166″ iframe=»true» /]