Podcast 013

Published by skoen on 17.12.2015

Welcome to podcast number 13. You are lucky this time to get 10 tracks that was featured in episode 593 of the main show.

1. Tenishia & Jonathan Mendelsohn – A New Dream (Pedro Del Mar & Beatsole Remix) [Black Hole]
2. Dreamy – A Moment To Remember (Steve Morley Remix) [Reincarnations]
3. Dark Fusion ft. Amy Kirkpatrick – Silver Lining (Original Mix) [Go On Air]
4. Another World & Nuaro ft. Sam Vince – Will You Stay the Night (UDM Remix) [Trance All-Stars]
5. Ula – Meruem (Plutian Remix) [Linger]
6. Icone – Superlead (Estigma Remix) [Discover]
7. Mhammed El Alami & CJ Arthur – Carrera (Original Mix) [Enovate]
8. Kris O’Neil ft. Roberta Harrison – 15 Rounds Of Nothing’s Wrong (Stereojackers vs. Mark Loverush Remix) [UltraViolet]
9. Andy Elliass – Keep The Smile (Karzen Remix) [D.MAX]
10. Robbie Van Doe – Correlation (Original Mix) [Critical]

Stream and download the episode on iTunes or in the player below:

[soundcloud url=»https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/237913552″ params=»color=ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false» width=»100%» height=»166″ iframe=»true» /]