Podcast 015

Published by skoen on 14.01.2016

This is the fifteenth podcast of TranceChill. It features some of the tracks played in episode 595 of the main show.

1. John Askew – The Door (John Askew Remix) [Discover]
2. Liam Wilson – Unlocked (Original Mix) [Unrstrctd]
3. Farzam – Tokyo (Original Mix) [Ghost Tunes]
4. Egera – No Sun On The Horizon (Stephane Badey Remix) [We Are Trance]
5. Plutian – I Promise (Fredd Moz Remix) [Somerhold]
6. TrancEye – Apathy (Original Mix) [Entrance]
7. Adam Rockney – 100 [Universal]
8. Mike van Fabio & Sarah Shields – A Light That Never Dies (Original Mix) [Monster]
9. Emre Colak – Egypt (Alex Shevchenko Remix) [TFB]
10. C-Systems – Starbound (Original Mix) [Always Alive]

Check it out on iTunes or in the player below:

[soundcloud url=»https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/241876059″ params=»color=ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false» width=»100%» height=»166″ iframe=»true» /]