Podcast 019

Published by skoen on 11.02.2016

Welcome to number 19 of the podcast series of TranceChill. This time you will get tracks that were featured in episode 607 of the main show.

1. 7 Baltic – Elysium (Original Mix) [Redux]
2. Ayumi Hamasaki – Depend on you (Svenson & Gielen Club mix) [Avex]
3. Driftwood – Freeloader (Original Vocal Mix) [Positiva]
4. Ahmed Romel – Paradisum (Original Mix) [FSOE]
5. Temple One & Sarah Lynn – Show Me The Stars (Original Mix) [Sir Adrian]
6. Ucast & Susana – To Another Day (Original Mix) [RNM]
7. Photographer & Abstract Vision – Zero Gravity (Ucast Remix) [Unique Sense]
8. James Dymond – Deep Down Below (Original Mix) [FSOE]
9. Akira Kayosa – Push Fate (Original Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
10. Purenrg – Era (Original Mix) [Black Hole]
11. Emre Colak – Miraculum (Stephane Badey Remix) [State Control]

Check it out on iTunes or in the player below:

[soundcloud url=»https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/246511809″ params=»color=ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false» width=»100%» height=»166″ iframe=»true» /]