Podcast 025

Published by skoen on 26.05.2016

Welcome to podcast number 25. This podcast contains tracks that were featured in the first our of episode 617 of the main show. The second hour has already been released as a podcast with the best tracks of 2015 in 138bpm.

1. Sergey Shabanov – Wayfarer (Ula Remix) [Beyond The Stars]
2. Nikolauss – Apollo 13 (Original Mix) [State Control]
3. The Cloudy Day – Immersion (Original Mix) [Critical Uprising]
4. A & Z With Leolani – Fleeting Moments (Original Mix) [FSOE]
5. Binary Finary & Dreamy Feat. Natalie Gioia – Dont Hurt (Original Mix) [Go On Air]
6. Kheiro & Medi & Mhammed El Alami – Avalanche (Original Mix) [Molekular]
7. Veracocha – Carte Blanche (Alex M.O.R.P.H Remix) [Armada]
8. Armin van Buuren vs Sophie Ellis-Bextor – Not Giving Up On Love (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix) [Armada]
9. Nektarios Meets Kirsty Hawkshaw & Jan Johnston – Invisible Walls (Trance Arts Remix) [High Contrast]
10. Allen & Envy – Virtuous (Original Mix) [Pure Trance]

Check it out on iTunes, other podcast services or in the player below:

[soundcloud url=»https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/266069472″ params=»color=ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false» width=»100%» height=»166″ iframe=»true» /]