Podcast 031

Published by skoen on 08.11.2016

This podcast contains tracks that were previously played in episode 624.

1. Type 41 Feat. Goshen Sai – Never Looking Back (Euphoric Mix) [Abora]
2. Dennis Sheperd & Katty Heath – Where I Begin (Trance Arts Remix) [A Tribute To Life]
3. Kayosa & Tolland feat. Matt Noland – Mount Sinai (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
4. Emre Colak – Hammer (David Surok Remix) [Submission]
5. Lusvin Alexander – Heartbeat (Original Mix) [Sensual Bliss]
6. Kaimo K – Conquer (Original Mix) [Amsterdam Trance]
7. CbasSlazr – Royalty (Original Mix) [Reburn]
8. The Three Amigos – Engage (Original Mix) [Blue Soho]
9. Tranzvission – Atlantis (Original Mix) [AlYf]
10. Hoyaa & Joakim Sjoberg – Deep Ocean (Chris Sx into the Deep Remix) [Trance All-Stars]

Check out the podcast in the player below or on iTunes:

[soundcloud url=»https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/292096755″ params=»color=ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false» width=»100%» height=»166″ iframe=»true» /]