Podcast 037

Published by skoen on 08.10.2018

This is podcast number 37 featuring tracks that were previously played in Episode 639.

1. Mhammed El Alami & Amine Maxwell feat. Jo Cartwright – Let Yourself Be Loved [Amsterdam]
2. Naeba – Believe In Hope (Original Mix) [Shamania]
3. Headstrong Ft Stine Grove – I Will Find You (Reorder Mix) [Sola]
4. Phillip J feat. Kim Casandra – We Are Free (Sergey Shabanov Remix) [Abora]
5. Kaimo K & Cathy Burton – You Deserve Life (2016 Rework) [RazNitzan]
6. Allen & Envy & Neev Kennedy – Without You (Dan Stone Remix) [Amsterdam]
7. Tiesto – A Tear In The Open (Beatsole Remix) [FREE]
8. Carlos De La Garza – Freedom (John Sunlight Remix) [Airstorm]
9. Forerunners – Lifecycle (Amir Hussain Remix) [Pure Trance]
10. Oldfix – Night City (RAMiNiO Remix) [Entrance]

Check it out on iTunes, other podcast services, or in the player below:

[soundcloud url=»https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/511025244″ params=»color=ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false» width=»100%» height=»166″ iframe=»true» /]